Douglas & McIntyre
Author Search
Tristan  Hughes

Tristan Hughes’s Book List

Douglas & McIntyre

Tristan Hughes

Tristan Hughes was born in Atikokan, Ontario, and brought up on the Welsh island of Ynys Môn. He has a PhD in literature from King’s College, Cambridge, and has taught American literature in Cambridge, Taiwan, Wales and Germany. He won the Rhys Davies Short Story Award in 2002, and his first two novels, The Tower and Send My Cold Bones Home, were highly praised in the U.K. Revenant is his third novel.

Featured Book

Revenant

Revenant

Tristan Hughes

In the tradition of Alistair MacLeod and David Adams Richards comes a gripping, gothic novel about friendship, betrayal and loss.

more >>

You Might Like

Indian Horse

Richard Wagamese

The White Angel

The White Angel

John MacLachlan Gray

News & Events for Tristan Hughes

  • See Tristan Hughes at the Vancouver International Writers' Festival Read more >>
Home Douglas & McIntyre offer the best quality editorial content, design and production.